Our New Cast

Hey, everyone, and welcome back to PNN. This is your host, Lucky Snowball. Here on the Poptropican Leader in news! As you may or may not have heard, we are hiring all new cast and crew. We have only filled two of the many open spots, so comment below with the following criteria.

1. Your Poptropica experience.

2. Your WP experience.

3. Do you have good grammar?

4. Do you follow the rules.

Anyway, let’s meet our current cast. First in our meet-‘n’-greet: Young Flame.

Young Flame: Hey, everyone! I’m Young Flame, Co-Owner/Host of the PNN. Let me tell you a little about myself.  I am the Owner of The Poptropica Help Desk and the creator of the blog All Things Poptropica. I work on four other blogs, Yay for Poptropica, Poptropica Fun Blog, Poptropica Nerds, The Blog, and the Poptropica Newsroom. I have a few accounts that I go around and one account that I just use for the costume. My usernames are Puppylover50416 (my main account) Madeup198 (my secondary account) FearlessShadowof Poptropica (my newest account) and BellaLucy101 (My costume account). I have completed all the released islands except Astro Knights and Twisted Thickets throughout all my accounts, active and not active. My favorite islands are Skullduggery, Back Lot, and Night Watch Island. My least favorite island is Astro Knights Island (Stupid Space Sharks!!!). I have been playing Poptropica for 1.5 years and I don’t plan to stop any time soon. All in all, I’m pretty busy. Thanks! This is Young Flame, singing off!

Thank you, Young Flame.

Now coming all the way from the Poptropica Newsroom, Nameless UnDEFiNed…. Nameless: Thank you, everyone! Hey-o, I’m Nameless UnDEFiNed, though I am trying to get BETA to kick in 😆 . I’m a glitch from Poptropica, and I am the hostest of the most Poptropular News Show, PN@10. (Poptropica News @ 10) Some of you may know me from other Poptropican Blogs, I help many, and I just want to say Hi. Hi. BYEBYE!!!

Thanks, Nameless! As for our channel, we will have shows such as Poptropica News @ 10 (not a determined showing time), The Story of Young Flame, and the Nameless Adventures. Tune in to see how our new cast does!!! Applications are available below. (Comments)

What do you think?

